X Home Enroll Now! Swim Locations Prices & Policies About HSC News & Calendar Join Our Team! theHSCdifference Blog

May 11, 2015

HSC joins Swim Australia
 We are now a proud member of Swim Australia!

We are now a proud member of Swim Australia!

Houston Swim Club is proud to have been granted a Swim Australia International Membership. This is an important distinction for HSC, as a select handful of prominent swim schools from the US and Australia have been granted dual memberships in the US and Australian Swim School Associations.

In Australia, swim schools are an essential part of childhood education. In fact, swim lessons are required for children while in grade school.

You can read more about Swim Australia at their website, www.swimaustralia.org.au.



What's Happening?

Nov
19
Closed for Thanksgiving
Sun, Nov 19 to Sun, Nov 26 | All Locations


Nov
20
Holiday Private Classes Available!
Mon, Nov 20 to Wed, Nov 22 | All Locations


Nov
27
Everyday Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Dec
11
Everyday (1 week) Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Dec
13
Christmas Tree Lighting
Wed, Dec 13 to Tue, Dec 19 | All Locations


Dec
20
Closed for Christmas and New Years
Wed, Dec 20 to Wed, Jan 03 | All Locations


Dec
20
Holiday Private Classes Available!
Wed, Dec 20 to Thu, Dec 21 | All Locations


Dec
27
Holiday Private Classes Available!
Wed, Dec 27 to Sat, Dec 30 | All Locations


Jan
08
Everyday (1 week) Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Jan
15
Everyday Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Looking for more?

See Full Calendar