X Home Enroll Now! Swim Locations Prices & Policies About HSC News & Calendar Join Our Team! theHSCdifference Blog

May 12, 2016

Great Day Houston: Water Safety
 Great Day's Courtney Perna stops by the Houston Swim Club just in time for Swimming Safety Awareness Month and tell us how kids will have fun while practice safety first.

Great Day's Courtney Perna stops by the Houston Swim Club just in time for Swimming Safety Awareness Month and tell us how kids will have fun while practice safety first.

Great Day's Courtney Perna stops by the Houston Swim Club just in time for Swimming Safety Awareness Month and tell us how kids will have fun while practice safety first. 

 

Visit KHOU Website for Full Video

 



What's Happening?

Nov
19
Closed for Thanksgiving
Sun, Nov 19 to Sun, Nov 26 | All Locations


Nov
20
Holiday Private Classes Available!
Mon, Nov 20 to Wed, Nov 22 | All Locations


Nov
27
Everyday Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Dec
11
Everyday (1 week) Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Dec
13
Christmas Tree Lighting
Wed, Dec 13 to Tue, Dec 19 | All Locations


Dec
20
Closed for Christmas and New Years
Wed, Dec 20 to Wed, Jan 03 | All Locations


Dec
20
Holiday Private Classes Available!
Wed, Dec 20 to Thu, Dec 21 | All Locations


Dec
27
Holiday Private Classes Available!
Wed, Dec 27 to Sat, Dec 30 | All Locations


Jan
08
Everyday (1 week) Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Jan
15
Everyday Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Looking for more?

See Full Calendar