X Home Enroll Now! Swim Locations Prices & Policies About HSC News & Calendar Join Our Team! theHSCdifference Blog

Apr 24, 2015

Underwater Babies Now Available
 The newest release from Seth Casteel, Underwater Babies, is now available for sale in our front office.

The newest release from Seth Casteel, Underwater Babies, is now available for sale in our front office.

Underwater Babies by Seth CasteelHouston Swim Club was proud to host Seth Casteel during the production of his latest release, Underwater Babies. Our infants enrolled in our Parent-Child class were invited to join Seth for a photoshoot underwater at one of our locations.

Seth Casteel is an award-winning photographer and the author of the national bestseller Underwater Dogs and Underwater Puppies. His photographs of babies and animals have been featured in media including the New York Times, National Geographic Magazine, Morning Edition,the Washington Post, The Today Show, and Business Insider.

"A big reason I wanted to make this book is to promote the cause of water safety for babies. I just want to let people know about the benefits of these classes and that they are something to strongly consider." -Seth Casteel, author of Underwater Babies

 

For a limited time, copies of his book are available in the front office of all our HSC locations. Call your location, or drop by the office for more information!



What's Happening?

Nov
19
Closed for Thanksgiving
Sun, Nov 19 to Sun, Nov 26 | All Locations


Nov
20
Holiday Private Classes Available!
Mon, Nov 20 to Wed, Nov 22 | All Locations


Nov
27
Everyday Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Dec
11
Everyday (1 week) Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Dec
13
Christmas Tree Lighting
Wed, Dec 13 to Tue, Dec 19 | All Locations


Dec
20
Closed for Christmas and New Years
Wed, Dec 20 to Wed, Jan 03 | All Locations


Dec
20
Holiday Private Classes Available!
Wed, Dec 20 to Thu, Dec 21 | All Locations


Dec
27
Holiday Private Classes Available!
Wed, Dec 27 to Sat, Dec 30 | All Locations


Jan
08
Everyday (1 week) Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Jan
15
Everyday Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Looking for more?

See Full Calendar