X Home Enroll Now! Swim Locations Prices & Policies About HSC News & Calendar Join Our Team! theHSCdifference Blog

All the news!

Sharpstown Renovates Bathrooms

Sharpstown Renovates Bathrooms

Feb 4, 2017

Sharpstown recently renovated their bathrooms, adding a public rinse area, changing rooms, water stations, and additional stalls.

January Safer 3 Donation

January Safer 3 Donation

Feb 1, 2017

HSC donated $348 to the Safer 3 Foundation in January. Read More

HSC Student/Teacher Becomes US Navy Rescue Swimmer

HSC Student/Teacher Becomes US Navy Rescue Swimmer

Jan 16, 2017

US Navy Rescue Swimmer...Where will HSC Take You?!?   Read More

2016 Christmas Toy Drive

2016 Christmas Toy Drive

Dec 23, 2016

The 2016 Christmas Toy/Food Drive was a huge success. Families all over Houston donated an impressive pile of food and toys for needy families.

Tree Decorating!

Tree Decorating!

Dec 14, 2016

Students decorating underwater Christmas Tree during class with glow rings. Watch out for this activity again next year! Read More

Simone Manuel wins GOLD!

Simone Manuel wins GOLD!

Aug 12, 2016

Simone Manuel won the gold medal in the Women's 100m Freestyle at the 2016 Olympics in Rio.

wait, there's more!

<< <  7 of 10  > >>

 

 


What's Happening?

Nov
19
Closed for Thanksgiving
Sun, Nov 19 to Sun, Nov 26 | All Locations


Nov
20
Holiday Private Classes Available!
Mon, Nov 20 to Wed, Nov 22 | All Locations


Nov
27
Everyday Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Dec
11
Everyday (1 week) Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Dec
13
Christmas Tree Lighting
Wed, Dec 13 to Tue, Dec 19 | All Locations


Dec
20
Closed for Christmas and New Years
Wed, Dec 20 to Wed, Jan 03 | All Locations


Dec
20
Holiday Private Classes Available!
Wed, Dec 20 to Thu, Dec 21 | All Locations


Dec
27
Holiday Private Classes Available!
Wed, Dec 27 to Sat, Dec 30 | All Locations


Jan
08
Everyday (1 week) Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Jan
15
Everyday Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Looking for more?

See Full Calendar