X Home Enroll Now! Swim Locations Prices & Policies About HSC News & Calendar Join Our Team! theHSCdifference Blog

All the news!

She loves swimming lessons at HSC

She loves swimming lessons at HSC

Apr 19, 2017

A mom who just started in our swim lessons wrote us a letter, and we wanted to share her experience! Read More

Special Needs Donations are Coming In!

Special Needs Donations are Coming In!

Apr 18, 2017

We're excited about our Special Needs Awareness donations! There's still time to make a difference in a child's life! Read More

Sharpstown Easter Fun

Sharpstown Easter Fun

Apr 13, 2017

HSC Sharpstown took a break from teaching awesome swimming lessons for some pre-holiday Easter celebrations! Read More

The Great Easter Egg Dive

The Great Easter Egg Dive

Apr 11, 2017

Watch kids in our swim lessons dive for Easter eggs! Read More

Stop Drowning Now Donations for March

Stop Drowning Now Donations for March

Mar 30, 2017

In March, Houston Swim Club donated $305 to the Stop Drowning Now foundation. Read More

"I saved myself!"

"I saved myself!"

Mar 21, 2017

"One wheel of the tricycle went over the edge, flipping Maddie...as well as the tricycle (with her on it) into the pool." A grandmother shares a terrifying moment! Read More

wait, there's more!

<< <  5 of 10  > >>

 

 


What's Happening?

Nov
19
Closed for Thanksgiving
Sun, Nov 19 to Sun, Nov 26 | All Locations


Nov
20
Holiday Private Classes Available!
Mon, Nov 20 to Wed, Nov 22 | All Locations


Nov
27
Everyday Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Dec
11
Everyday (1 week) Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Dec
13
Christmas Tree Lighting
Wed, Dec 13 to Tue, Dec 19 | All Locations


Dec
20
Closed for Christmas and New Years
Wed, Dec 20 to Wed, Jan 03 | All Locations


Dec
20
Holiday Private Classes Available!
Wed, Dec 20 to Thu, Dec 21 | All Locations


Dec
27
Holiday Private Classes Available!
Wed, Dec 27 to Sat, Dec 30 | All Locations


Jan
08
Everyday (1 week) Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Jan
15
Everyday Session Begins
Monday | All Locations


Looking for more?

See Full Calendar